Latest Products http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in Latest Products 17-09-18 en-us http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in Bio Fertilizers http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/bio-fertilizers.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Bio Fertilizers in Pune. The company is actively involved in the production and supply of a wide range of Bio Fertilizers and the array is inclusive of Acetobacter Bio Fertilizers, Azotobacter Bio Fertilizers, Effective Microbe Solutions, Phosphate Solublizing Bio Fertilizers and Probiotics Based Soil Restorers. Acetobacter Bio Fertilizer http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/acetobacter-bio-fertilizer.htm Bio Fertilizers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Acetobacter Bio Fertilizers in Pune. The Acetobacter Bio Fertilizers are a unique liquid based Bio Fertilizer formulation. The Acetobacter Bio Fertilizers contain highly efficient nitrogen fixing bacteria for sugar crops. Azotobacter Bio Fertilizer http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/azotobacter-bio-fertilizer.htm Bio Fertilizers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Azotobacter Bio Fertilizers in Pune. The Azotobacter Bio Fertilizers are unique liquid based Bio Fertilizer formulations. Having highly efficient Azotobacter chroococcum, Effective Microbe Solution http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/effective-microbe-solution.htm Bio Fertilizers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Effective Microbe Solutions in Pune. The Effective Microbe Solutions are unique liquid based microbial formulations containing effective and beneficial strains of microbes. Phosphate Solubilizing Bio-Fertilizer http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/phosphate-solubilizing-bio-fertilizer.htm Bio Fertilizers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly established itself as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Phosphate Solubilizing Bio-Fertilizer in Pune. The Phosphate Solubilizing Bio-Fertilizer are unique liquid based Bio Fertilizer formulation. These Phosphate Solubilizing Bio-Fertilizer contain highly efficient phosphate solublizing bacteria. Probiotics Based Soil Restorer http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/probiotics-based-soil-restorer.htm Bio Fertilizers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Probiotics Based Soil Restorers in Pune. The unique Probiotics Based Soil Restorers are mainly liquid based probiotic soil restorer formulations. Organic Fertilizers http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/organic-fertilizers.htm Mon, 06 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the domestic and international markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Organic Fertilizers in Pune. The company offers various types of Organic Fertilizers and the range includes Organic Biostimulants, Flowering Boosters, Organic Micronutrients and Silica Based Fertilizers. Organic Biostimulant http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/organic-biostimulant.htm Organic Fertilizers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as one of the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Organic Biostimulants in Pune. The Organic Biostimulants are known for being unique. The Organic Biostimulants are organic liquid formulations containing combination organic plant nutritional ingredients. Flowering Booster http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/flowering-booster.htm Organic Fertilizers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a position of prominence among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Flowering Boosters in Pune. The Flowering Boosters are unique organic liquid formulations. The Flowering Boosters contain an accurate combination of growth-stimulators. Organic Micronutrient http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/organic-micronutrient.htm Organic Fertilizers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Organic Micronutrients in Pune. The Organic Micronutrients are unique liquid formulations of protein hydrolyzed as well as chelated micronutrient formulation. Silica Based Fertilizer http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/silica-based-fertilizer.htm Organic Fertilizers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Silica Based Fertilizers in Pune. The Silica Based Fertilizers, offered by us, are unique organic liquid formulations containing organic silica based components. Bio Pesticides http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/bio-pesticides.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has acquired a prominent position among the Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Bio Pesticides in Pune. The Bio Pesticides are liquid formulations of bio-control agents of antagonistic bacterial species. Organic Pesticides http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/organic-pesticides.htm Mon, 06 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been utilizing its resources to the optimum and is known as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Organic Pesticides in Pune. The company is involved in the production and global marketing of a wide range of the Organic Pesticides and the array is inclusive of the Botanical Pesticides and the Nano Fungicides. Botanical Pesticide http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/botanical-pesticide.htm Organic Pesticides Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known as a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Botanical Pesticides in Pune. The Botanical Pesticides are primarily a liquid formulation. The herbal formulation of the Botanical Pesticides is based on selected plant origin extract. Nano Fungicide http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/nano-fungicide.htm Organic Pesticides Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-established Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Nano Fungicide in Pune. The Nano Fungicide is a liquid formulation and is a nanotechnology based formulation that contains organic fungicide. Tissue Culture Plants http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/tissue-culture-plants.htm Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tissue Culture Plants in Pune. We offer excellent quality of plant tissue culture based plants including banana, pomegranate, syngonium, cordyline, gerbera etc.