Latest Products http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in Latest Products Sun, 07 Mar 2021 17:51:07 +0530 en-us http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in Bio Fertilizers http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/bio-fertilizers.htm http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/bio-fertilizers.htm Mon, 10 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as a major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Bio Fertilizers in Pune. The company is actively involved in the production and supply of a wide range of Bio Fertilizers and the array is inclusive of Acetobacter Bio Fertilizers, Azotobacter Bio Fertilizers, Effective Microbe Solutions, Phosphate Solublizing Bio Fertilizers and Probiotics Based Soil Restorers. Acetobacter Bio Fertilizer http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/acetobacter-bio-fertilizer.htm http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/acetobacter-bio-fertilizer.htm Bio Fertilizers Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Acetobacter Bio Fertilizers in Pune. The Acetobacter Bio Fertilizers are a unique liquid based Bio Fertilizer formulation. The Acetobacter Bio Fertilizers contain highly efficient nitrogen fixing bacteria for sugar crops. Azotobacter Bio Fertilizer http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/azotobacter-bio-fertilizer.htm http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/azotobacter-bio-fertilizer.htm Bio Fertilizers Tue, 02 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a highly trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Azotobacter Bio Fertilizers in Pune. The Azotobacter Bio Fertilizers are unique liquid based Bio Fertilizer formulations. Having highly efficient Azotobacter chroococcum, Effective Microbe Solution http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/effective-microbe-solution.htm http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/effective-microbe-solution.htm Bio Fertilizers Tue, 27 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has emerged as a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Effective Microbe Solutions in Pune. The Effective Microbe Solutions are unique liquid based microbial formulations containing effective and beneficial strains of microbes. Organic Fertilizers http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/organic-fertilizers.htm http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/organic-fertilizers.htm Mon, 06 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself in the domestic and international markets as a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Organic Fertilizers in Pune. The company offers various types of Organic Fertilizers and the range includes Organic Biostimulants, Flowering Boosters, Organic Micronutrients and Silica Based Fertilizers. Organic Pesticides http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/organic-pesticides.htm http://www.visionmarkbiotech.in/organic-pesticides.htm Mon, 06 May 2013 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been utilizing its resources to the optimum and is known as the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Organic Pesticides in Pune. The company is involved in the production and global marketing of a wide range of the Organic Pesticides and the array is inclusive of the Botanical Pesticides and the Nano Fungicides.